Team – Katz/Pierz

Our Team

Lenny Katz

Lenny Katz

Principal

(856) 672-6052

lenny@katzpierz.com

Joe Sulpizio

Joe Sulpizio

Principal

(856) 761-1831

joe@katzpierz.com

Shay Cowan

Shay Cowan

Principal

(856) 672-6040

shay@katzpierz.com

Bonnie Pollaci

Bonnie Pollaci

Principal

(856) 761-1827

bonnie@katzpierz.com

Chris Flowers

Chris Flowers

Business Development

(856) 672-6146

chris@katzpierz.com

Tom Shank

Tom Shank

Director, Ancillary Products

(856) 672-6048

tshank@groupabc.com

Danielle McGrath-Headley

Danielle McGrath-Headley

Director, Client Services

(856) 761-1828

danielle@katzpierz.com

Chrissy Magnotta

Chrissy Magnotta

Client Services Manager

(856) 672-6150

chrissy@katzpierz.com

Kim Pierce

Kim Pierce

Account Manager

(856) 761-1835

kim@katzpierz.com

Justin Benner

Justin Benner

Account Manager

(856) 761-1832

justin@katzpierz.com

Susan Mauri

Susan Mauri

Account Manager

(856) 672-6041

susan@katzpierz.com

Gayle Gavin

Gayle Gavin

Account Manager

(856) 672-6138

gayle@katzpierz.com

Jackie Katz

Jackie Katz

Client Services

(856) 761-1830

jackie@katzpierz.com

Robin McGill

Robin McGill

Client Services

(856) 672-6039

robin@katzpierz.com

Lisa Rodriguez

Lisa Rodriguez

Client Services

(856) 672-6037

lisa@katzpierz.com

Natalie Krause

Natalie Krause

Client Services

(856) 672-6038

natalie@katzpierz.com

Marc Katz

Marc Katz

Client Services

(856) 672-6140

marc@katzpierz.com

Nicole McGill

Nicole McGill

Client Services

(856) 672-6144

nicole@katzpierz.com

Brianna Guattari

Brianna Guattari

Client Services

(856) 672-6148

brianna@katzpierz.com